gMenu
gMenu

company

Contacts

 

Executive Board

 

Günter Bergmann
CEO
CEO@suisse-tp.ch +41 52 551 1113

Dr. Benedikt Moser
CTO
CTO@suisse-tp.ch +41 52 551 1133

Pharma & Chemistry

Materials Technology

Dr. Ute Raab
Head of Chemical R&D and Analytics
pharma@suisse-tp.ch +41 52 551 1148

Patrik Bachmann
Head of Inorganic Analytics
analytics@suisse-tp.ch +41 52 551 1169

Matthias Schellenberg
Head of Physical Analytics
physical@suisse-tp.ch +41 52 551 1188

Dr. Jan Rothe
Head of Component Testing
component@suisse-tp.ch +41 52 551 1103

Dr.-Ing. Ingo Bauer
Chemical Synthesis
synthesis@suisse-tp.ch +41 52 551 1149

Dr. Alexander Kromer
Polymer Analytics
polymer@suisse-tp.ch +41 52 551 1124

Rolf Winkler
Failure Analysis
failure@suisse-tp.ch +41 52 551 1177

Christoph Deola
Environmental Simulation
environment@suisse-tp.ch +41 52 551 1151


Directions

Suisse Technology Partners Ltd.
Querstrasse 5
CH-8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Telephone: +41 52 551 1100
Fax: +41 52 551 11 99


E-Mail: info@suisse-tp.ch
Website: https://suisse-tp.ch